The 19 participants of the Class 1 project are
Egedal Municipality, Denmark
Cenergia Energy Consultants, Denmark
Danish Building Research Institute, Denmark
Dept. of Civil Engineering, Tech. Univ. of DK, Denmark
PRO TEC Windows A/S, Denmark
Dansk Leca A/S, Denmark
BioSynergi Proces ApS, Denmark
Genvex A/S, Denmark
Logstor A/S, Denmark
Electronic Housekeeper Aps, Denmark
IB Aksiaal OÜ, Estonia
Valga Town Government, Estonia
Ente per le Nuove Tecnologie l'Energia e l'Ambiente, Italy
I Istituto Cooperativo per l'Innovazione, Italy
Comune di Bologna, Italy
Sustainable Urban Development European Network, France
Municipality of Begles, France
Association of the Local Development Promoters, Romania
Municipality of Odobeşti, Romania

Hits: / Last updated: 27th May 2009